NEWS & EVENTS | DECEMBER 17, 2019

Modified Business Hours for the Holidays

Sportex is reducing its hours over the holidays. We'll be back in full force as of January 4.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
6:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
CLOSED

Thursday, December 26, 2019
8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Friday, 27, 2019
8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday, December 28, 2019
8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday, December 29, 2019
8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Monday, December 30, 2019
6:00 am to 10:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
6:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
12:00pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, January 2, 2020
6:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday, January 3, 2020
6:00 am to 10:00 pm

No classes from December 24 to January 3.

 

 

logo de l'Université de Saint-Boniface

 

195 DESPINS ST.
WINNIPEG, MB, 204-235-4407
sportex@ustboniface.ca



© 2018-2019 Sportex