• A Taste of French. Can’t fit a regular course into your schedule? Just want to get started more quickly? A Taste of French gives you the basics in just three weeks!   Registration Deadline: October 18. Learn more.
  • The Winter 2019 edition of our magazine is out! This edition focuses on alumni success in the business sector and touches on USB’s role in teaching and guiding towards a strong entrepreneurial culture. Learn more.
  • So that our journey can continue. Learn more.
  • A Taste of French. Can’t fit a regular course into your schedule? Just want to get started more quickly? A Taste of French gives you the basics in just three weeks!   Registration Deadline: October 18. Learn more.
  • The Winter 2019 edition of our magazine is out! This edition focuses on alumni success in the business sector and touches on USB’s role in teaching and guiding towards a strong entrepreneurial culture.
  • So that our journey can continue. Learn more.

Choisissez votre programme d'étudesDéposez votre demande d'admissionFaites votre inscriptionSuivez une formation continueFaites un donTéléchargez notre brochure

See More »


Calendar

Vidéoconférence - Le stress post-traumatique et l'intervention
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Atelier - Normes APA et prévention de plagiat
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mélodies du midi
- Canceled
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Atelier - Comment citer une image, un film, des statistiques ou un site web
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Blazers chez Les Rouges (soccer M/F)
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
1:00 PM - 5:15 PM

Collation des grades à l'Université du ManitobaEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 -
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

All Day Event

Vaccination contre la grippe
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Vidéoconférence - Les pénitenciers fédéraux comme milieux obésogènes
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Conférence du midi Acfas
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Championnat - demie finale (soccer M/F)
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
12:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Championnat - finale (soccer M/F)
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
12:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Table ronde - La langue française et la décolonisation
Mon, 28 Oct 2019
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Conférence du midi Acfas - La migration dans la littérature
Thu, 31 Oct 2019
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Blazers chez Les Rouges (volleyball M/F)
Fri, 01 Nov 2019
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rebels chez Les Rouges (volleyball M/F)
Sat, 02 Nov 2019
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Dialogue avec Claude Couture - État des lieux sur l'histoire des francophones canadiens
Tue, 05 Nov 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Soirée chansonnier
Thu, 07 Nov 2019
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Congé - Jour du Souvenir
Mon, 11 Nov 2019
All Day Event

Relâche d'automneEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 -
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

All Day Event

Portes ouvertes
Wed, 13 Nov 2019
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM


Highlights

A Taste of French
Can’t fit a regular course into your schedule? Just want to get started more quickly? A Taste of French gives you the basics in just three weeks! Registration Deadline: October 18. Learn More »

Numbers, Business & the Community
The Winter 2019 edition of our magazine is out! This edition focuses on alumni success in the business sector and touches on USB’s role in teaching and guiding towards a strong entrepreneurial culture.  Learn More »

So That Our Journey Can Continue!
If French is still spoken in Manitoba, it is thanks to the courage and vision of individuals and institutions, such as Université de Saint-Boniface, who believed in protecting and promoting our language and culture. Learn More »

© 2013-2019 Université de Saint-Boniface