• A Taste of French!
  • Annual Report
  • Highlights: Celebrating 200 Years!
  • A Taste of French
  • Annual Report
  • Highlight: Celebrating 200 Years!

Choisissez votre programme d'étudesDéposez votre demande d'admissionFaites votre inscriptionSuivez une formation continueFaites un donTéléchargez notre brochure

Details »


Calendar

Conférence - Concilier innovation et pédagogie
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Les Rouges chez Cougars (soccer F/M)
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
1:00 PM - 5:15 PM

Bobcats chez Les Rouges (soccer F/M)
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
1:00 PM - 5:15 PM

Atelier - Gestion de stress
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Demi-finale MCAC soccer
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Championnat MCAC soccer
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Dialogues
Tue, 30 Oct 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Les Rouges chez Blazers (volleyball F/M)
Fri, 02 Nov 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Blazers chez Les Rouges (volleyball F/M)
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Journées de sensibilisation à la santé et la sécurité au travailEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 -
Wed, 07 Nov 2018

All Day Event

Le Gala du 200e
Thu, 08 Nov 2018
6:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Cougars chez Les Rouges (volleyball F/M)
Fri, 09 Nov 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Les Rouges chez Cougars (volleyball F/M)
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Congé - Jour du Souvenir
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
All Day Event

Relâche d'automneEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 -
Fri, 16 Nov 2018

All Day Event

Soirée Portes ouvertes
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

31e colloque de perfectionnement professionnel
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
All Day Event

Rebels chez Les Rouges (volleyball F/M)
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Les Rouges chez Rebels (volleyball F/M)
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Date limite de retrait d'un demi-cours
Mon, 19 Nov 2018
All Day Event


Highlights

A Taste of French
Can’t fit a regular course into your schedule? Just want to get started more quickly? A Taste of French gives you the basics in just three weeks! Learn More »

Annual Report
Get a glimpse into the past year and rediscover USB’s many accomplishments that shape its reputation as a choice establishment for postsecondary education in French! Learn More »

Celebrating 200 Years!
Université de Saint-Boniface is celebrating 200 years of French education in Manitoba. Learn more about the origins of Western Canada’s first post-secondary institution. Learn more »

© 2013-2017 Université de Saint-Boniface