• Virtual Info Sessions! Join our virtual fair! Ask us questions one-on-one with a USB representative or an actual student.  From Tuesday, Nov. 3 to Saturday, Nov. 7. Learn more.
  • Learn French. Can’t fit a regular course into your schedule? Just want to get started more quickly? A Taste of French gives you the basics in just three weeks! Register Now! Learn more.
  • Dialogue and reconciliation. Our guiding principles and initiatives. Learn more.
  • A year of innovation and collaboration. View the university’s 2019-2020 annual report
  • Virtual Info Sessions! Join our virtual fair! Ask us questions one-on-one with a USB representative or an actual student.  From Tuesday, Nov. 3 to Saturday, Nov. 7. Learn more.
  • Learn French. Can’t fit a regular course into your schedule? Just want to get started more quickly? A Taste of French gives you the basics in just three weeks! Register Now! Learn more.
  • Dialogue and reconciliation. Our guiding principles and initiatives. Learn more.
  • A year of innovation and collaboration. View the university’s 2019-2020 annual report

Choisissez votre programme d'étudesDéposez votre demande d'admissionFaites votre inscriptionSuivez une formation continueFaites un donTéléchargez notre brochure

See More »


Calendar

Séances d’information virtuellesEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 -
Sat, 07 Nov 2020

All Day Event

Vidéoconférence - Alimentation faible en glucides et riche en gras
Thu, 05 Nov 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Relâche d'automneEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 -
Fri, 13 Nov 2020

All Day Event

Congé - Jour du Souvenir
Wed, 11 Nov 2020
All Day Event

Colloque - Handicap, éducation et enseignement supérieurEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 -
Wed, 18 Nov 2020

All Day Event

Date limite d’abandon sans mention d’échec
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
All Day Event

Portes ouvertes!
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Highlights

Dialogue & Reconciliation
Our guiding principles and initiatives.
Learn More »

A Year of Innovation & Collaboration
View the university's 2019-2020 annual report.
Learn More »

© 2013-2019 Université de Saint-Boniface