General Information

Éducation plus - ustboniface.ca/educationplusFor information on registration and payment, consult the Registration page.

icone_pdf Annual Report on Continuing Education (September 1, 2013 to August 31, 2014)

Parking

There is free parking in the USB's parking lot after 5 p.m on weekdays as well as on weekends. 

How to Reach Us

 

For more information, please contact us:

Continuing Education Division
Université de Saint-Boniface
200 De la Cathédrale Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba CANADA R2H 0H7
Phone: 204-235-4400
Fax: 204-235-4489
dep@ustboniface.ca

Aimez-nous sur Facebook! Join Our Facebook Group!

Logo - Division de l'éducation permanente

Our Team

Aileen Clark

Aileen Clark
Director
aclark@ustboniface.ca

Mona Dupré-Ollinik

Mona Dupré-Ollinik
Coordinator
mdupre@ustboniface.ca

Kristopher Noseworthy

Kristopher Noseworthy
Coordinator
knosewor@ustboniface.ca

Erika Morin-Nett

Erika Morin-Nett
Coordinator
emorinnett@ustboniface.ca

Renée-Lynn Gendron

Renée-Lynn Gendron
Coordinator
gendron@ustboniface.ca

 Ginette Mulaire

Ginette Mulaire
Language Consultant
gmulaire@ustboniface.ca

Betina Sevi

Betina Sevi
Language Consultant
besevi@ustboniface.ca

 Inna Vasylyuk

Inna Vasylyuk
Language Consultant
ivasylyu@ustboniface.ca

Roxanne Letourneau

Roxanne Letourneau
Administrative Assistant
rletourneau@ustboniface.ca

Marina Jones

Marina Jones
Administrative Assistant
mjones@ustboniface.ca

Félix Kamanga

Félix Kamanga
Administrative Assistant
fkamanga@ustboniface.ca

 Mélanie Lyrette

Mélanie Lyrette
Administrative Assistant
mlyrette@ustboniface.ca

© 2013-2017 Université de Saint-Boniface