General Information

Éducation plus - ustboniface.ca/educationplusFor information on registration and payment, consult the Registration page.

 

Parking

There is free parking in the USB's parking lot after 5 p.m on weekdays as well as on weekends. 

How to find our Office 

We are located in Room 1411. 

Please use this map to help you find our Division Office on the USB campus. 

How to Reach Us

 

For more information, please contact us:

Continuing Education Division
Université de Saint-Boniface
200 De la Cathédrale Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba CANADA R2H 0H7
Phone: 204-235-4400
dep@ustboniface.ca

Aimez-nous sur Facebook! Join Our Facebook Group!

 

Logo - Division de l'éducation permanente

Our Team

Aileen Clark

Aileen Clark
Director
aclark@ustboniface.ca

Mona Dupré-Ollinik

Mona Dupré-Ollinik
Coordinator

Kristopher Noseworthy

Kristopher Noseworthy
Coordinator
knosewor@ustboniface.ca

Erika Morin-Nett

Erika Morin-Nett
Coordinator
emorinnett@ustboniface.ca

Renée-Lynn Gendron

Renée-Lynn Dandeneau
Coordinator

 Ginette Mulaire

Ginette Mulaire
Language Consultant

Betina Sevi

Betina Sevi
Language Consultant
besevi@ustboniface.ca

Marina Jones

Marina Jones
Administrative Assistant
mjones@ustboniface.ca

 

Helen Malandrakis
Coordinator 
hmalandrakis@ustboniface.ca 

 

Olive Ngo Yay
Administrative Assistant
ongoyay@ustboniface.ca 

 

Angela Neufeld
Coordinator 
aneufeld2@ustboniface.ca

 

Renée Coutts
Administrative Assistant
rcoutts@ustboniface.ca 

© 2013-2021 Université de Saint-Boniface