IMPORTANT MESSAGE:

In light of this rapidly evolving situation, the Continuing Education Division is cancelling all courses and programs offered in person for the remainder of the winter session, including our Spring Break day camp, Camplus sur campus printemps 2020. 

USB is continuing to closely monitor the evolution of COVID-19 and taking appropriate measures to prevent community transmission on its campus. For more information, please consult our website ustboniface.ca/covid19

During these uncertain times, the Continuing Education Division has been working to move its course offerings to distance learning platforms for the entire duration of our upcoming Spring session set to begin on April 11th.

We are working to ensure a smooth transition toward the distance learning platform Zoom. Instructions on how to join your virtual class will be provided with your course confirmation message by email, which is usually sent out a few days prior to the start date.

Please note that the early bird price has been extended until March 31st.

If you have any questions regarding training during the Spring session, please feel free to contact us by e-mail (dep@ustboniface.ca) or by phone (204-235-4400).

We look forward to seeing you virtually in the coming weeks. In the meantime, please receive our best wishes to stay healthy and safe.

THE CONTINUING EDUCATION DIVISION


General Information

Éducation plus - ustboniface.ca/educationplusFor information on registration and payment, consult the Registration page.

 

Parking

There is free parking in the USB's parking lot after 5 p.m on weekdays as well as on weekends. 

How to Reach Us

 

For more information, please contact us:

Continuing Education Division
Université de Saint-Boniface
200 De la Cathédrale Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba CANADA R2H 0H7
Phone: 204-235-4400
Fax: 204-235-4489
dep@ustboniface.ca

Aimez-nous sur Facebook! Join Our Facebook Group!

 

Logo - Division de l'éducation permanente

Our Team

Aileen Clark

Aileen Clark
Director
aclark@ustboniface.ca

Mona Dupré-Ollinik

Mona Dupré-Ollinik
Coordinator
mdupre@ustboniface.ca

Kristopher Noseworthy

Kristopher Noseworthy
Coordinator
knosewor@ustboniface.ca

Erika Morin-Nett

Erika Morin-Nett
Coordinator
emorinnett@ustboniface.ca

Renée-Lynn Gendron

Renée-Lynn Dandeneau
Coordinator
rdandeneau@ustboniface.ca

 Ginette Mulaire

Ginette Mulaire
Language Consultant
gmulaire@ustboniface.ca

Betina Sevi

Betina Sevi
Language Consultant
besevi@ustboniface.ca

Marina Jones

Marina Jones
Administrative Assistant
mjones@ustboniface.ca

Roxanne Letourneau

Roxanne Letourneau
Administrative Assistant
rletourneau@ustboniface.ca

 

Aline Guillot
Administrative Assistant
aguillot@ustboniface.ca

 

Adèle Kapinga Mulopo
Administrative Assistant
akapinga@ustboniface.ca

 

 

© 2013-2019 Université de Saint-Boniface