• Receive an entrance scholarship! Learn more.
  • In-Person Tour! In-Person Tour! Take a stroll around our campus during this in-person guided tour. Learn more.
  • Deadline approaching.
  • Dialogue and reconciliation. Our guiding principles and initiatives. Learn more.
  • Dialogue and reconciliation. Our guiding principles and initiatives. Learn more.

Choisissez votre programme d'étudesDéposez votre demande d'admissionFaites votre inscriptionSuivez une formation continueFaites un donTéléchargez notre brochure

See More »


Calendar

Date limite d’abandon des cours
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
All Day Event

Blazers vs les Rouges (volleyball F/M)
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Pilots vs les Rouges (basketball F/M)
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Date limite d’ajout de demi-cours
Mon, 31 Jan 2022
All Day Event

Conférence du midi Acfas | L'école du racisme : entretien avec Catherine Larochelle
Thu, 03 Feb 2022
11:30 AM - 12:45 PM

Atelier - L'intelligence émotionnelle et la gestion des émotions
Wed, 09 Feb 2022
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Atelier - L'intelligence émotionnelle et la gestion des émotions
Thu, 10 Feb 2022
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Dialogues du savoir
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Cougars vs les Rouges (volleyball F/M)
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Cougars vs les Rouges (volleyball F/M)
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Date limite de paiement des frais
Tue, 15 Feb 2022
All Day Event

Vidéoconférence - Désordres posturaux et locomoteurs dans la maladie de Parkinson
Tue, 15 Feb 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Conférence - Témoignages de la diversité avec Stéphanie Morin-Robert
Tue, 15 Feb 2022
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Blazers vs les Rouges (volleyball F/M)
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Congé – Journée Louis-Riel
Mon, 21 Feb 2022
All Day Event

Relâche d’hiverEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 22 Feb 2022 -
Fri, 25 Feb 2022

All Day Event

La Coupe éthique
Wed, 23 Feb 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Atelier - Comment gérer son stress
Wed, 23 Feb 2022
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Atelier - Comment gérer son stress
Thu, 24 Feb 2022
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM


Highlights

Receive An Entrance Scholarship!
TSubmit an admissions application by March 1st at the latest.
Learn more »

Deadline Approaching!
Your program admissions deadline may be closer than you think:
• Education ....... Feb 1
• Nursing (Bachelor’s) .... Mar 1
• Practical Nursing (Diploma) ....... Apr 1
• Social Work ....... Mar 1
Apply Now »

In-Person Tour!
Take a stroll around our campus during this IN-PERSON guided tour!
Learn more »

Deadline Approaching!
Your program admissions deadline may be closer than you think:
• Education ....... Feb 1
• Nursing (Bachelor’s) .... Mar 1
• Practical Nursing (Diploma) ....... Apr 1
• Social Work ....... Mar 1
Apply Now »

Dialogue & Reconciliation
Our guiding principles and initiatives.
Learn More »

© 2013-2021 Université de Saint-Boniface