• Highlights: Celebrating 200 Years!
  • Highlights: Student For A Day
  • Highlights: Giving is good for your health
  • Highlight: Celebrating 200 Years!
  • Highlight: Student For A Day
  • Highlight: Giving Is Good For Your Health

Choisissez votre programme d'étudesDéposez votre demande d'admissionFaites votre inscriptionSuivez une formation continueFaites un donTéléchargez notre brochure

Details »


Calendar

Atelier - Prise de notes
Wed, 17 Jan 2018
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Atelier - Introduction au réseautage
Thu, 18 Jan 2018
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Bobcats chez Les Rouges (futsal M/F)
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Atelier - Prise de notes
Tue, 23 Jan 2018
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Marche Julie-Paillé
Tue, 23 Jan 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Atelier - Introduction aux banques de données
Tue, 23 Jan 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Atelier - Stratégies de lecture
Wed, 24 Jan 2018
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Atelier - Gestion du temps
Thu, 25 Jan 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Dialogues avec Lise Gaboury-Diallo
Thu, 25 Jan 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Rebels chez Les Rouges (vball M/F)
Fri, 26 Jan 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Atelier - Techniques d'étude et de mémorisation
Wed, 31 Jan 2018
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Atelier - Planification de carrière
Thu, 01 Feb 2018
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Cougars chez Les Rouges (vball M/F)
Fri, 02 Feb 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Cougars chez Les Rouges (vball M/F)
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Atelier - Techniques de préparation à un examen
Wed, 07 Feb 2018
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Blazers chez Les Rouges (vball M/F)
Fri, 09 Feb 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Pilots chez Les Rouges (futsal M/F)
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM


Highlights

Celebrating 200 Years!
Université de Saint-Boniface is celebrating 200 years of French education in Manitoba. Learn more about the origins of Western Canada’s first post-secondary institution. Learn more »

Student For A Day
USB offers French and French immersion high school students, grades 11 & 12, the chance to live a day in a university setting... Learn more »

Giving Is Good For Your Health
The newborn was crying more and more loudly in the waiting room while his mother looked increasingly discouraged. It had been a few months since the small family had moved to Churchill... Learn More »

 

© 2013-2017 Université de Saint-Boniface